School Committee

The Sandwich Public Schools are governed by a School Committee comprised of seven elected members. There are two primary functions of the School Committee. The first is to appoint a Superintendent of Schools to serve as the Chief Executive Officer for the school system. The second function is to set policy for the operation of the schools.

Stephanie Hall- Chair

James Dever - Vice Chair

Kerri Ames - Secretary

Sean Rausch

Beth Cummings

Steve Moynihan