Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 26
SBIRT Screenings at SHS for 10th graders
-
SHS Nurse's Office
Toys for Tots assembly/MPR
-
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Nov 27
SBIRT Screenings at SHS for 10th graders
-
SHS Nurse's Office
Criminal Justice Class Field Trip
-
Barnstable County House of Correction
Wed, Nov 28
Mr. Everett's Field Trip
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, 465 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115, USA
SBIRT Screenings at SHS for 10th graders
-
SHS Nurse's Office
C.A.R.E Meeting
-
Small Conference Room
Thu, Nov 29
SBIRT Screenings at SHS for 10th graders
-
SHS Nurse's Office
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sandwich Soul Fundraiser
Heart of Stone, 130 MA-6A, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
24th Annual Last Best Craft Fair
-
Oak Ridge School, 1376, 260 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
KTC Auditions for Newsies (spring musical)
-
SHS Auditorium
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Dec 4
KTC Auditions for Newsies (spring musical)
-
SHS Auditorium
Community Based Justice Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Teacher Advisory Council
-
Forestdale - Room 135
PTSA Meeting
-
SHS Library
Wed, Dec 5
KTC Auditions for Newsies (spring musical)
-
SHS Auditorium
Faculty Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Dec 6
SHS Latin Club attends annual Classics Day
Boston University, Boston, MA 02215, USA
KTC Auditions for Newsies (spring musical)
-
SHS Auditorium
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Dec 7
AP Computer Science Field Trip
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
KTC Auditions for Newsies (spring musical)
-
SHS Auditorium
Aldrich - Fun Fact Friday
-
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
Petipas - Fun Fact Friday
-
Toys for Tots Finale
-
Annual Sandwich Carol Sing
-
First Church of Christ and Daniel Webster Inn
SHS/STEM Jazz Band performance
-
Heritage Museum and Gardens for Gardens Aglow - Automobile Museum
Sat, Dec 8
Sandwich Soul performs at Holly Days event
-
Sandwich Town Hall, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
All School Community Meeting
-
Gym
Polished Dental
-
MPR
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Dec 11
Polished Dental
-
MPR
Middle & Secondary Teaching & Learning - A block
-
SHS Conference Room
High Five Lunches - Team A
-
Co-Teaching Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Wed, Dec 12
Early Dismissal -
-
Early Release
-
Team Leader Meeting
-
Office Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13
DH/Curriculum Mtg
-
SHS Conference Room
High Five Lunches - Team B
-
Staff Holiday Party/BBC
-
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
SHS/STEM Band Winter Concert
-
SHS Auditorium
Fri, Dec 14
Superintendent's Council Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
CSD to Cape Wildlife Center
-
Grade 6 Band & Chorus annual Nursing Home visit
-
Sandwich Nursing Homes
Interim grades due by 2:00pm
PowerSchool
Sandwich Soul performs at Heritage Gardens Aglow
-
Heritage Museums & Gardens, 67 Grove St, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Garden's Aglow Concert at Heritage Museum & Gardens
-
Heritage Museum and Gardens
Mon, Dec 17
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Dec 18
Sullivan_GingerBread Houses
-
B Fit Show/Gr.2 & K
-
B Fit Show/Gr.1 & Prek
-
SHS/STEM Choral Winter Concert - rehearsal
-
SHS Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19
Block Party - 2A
-
MPR
Cap & Gown Measurement for Seniors
-
SHS Cafeteria
Delano - Gingerbread Houses
-
Eastman- Holiday Crafts
-
Curriculum Meeting
-
SHS/STEM Choral Winter Concert - Peace on Earth
-
SHS Auditorium
Thu, Dec 20
Aldrich - Family Traditions
-
Heller - Craft Morning
-
Petipas - Family Traditions
-
Castellano - Gingerbread Houses
-
Cap & Gown Measurement for Seniors
-
SHS Cafeteria
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Dec 21
Kdg. - Street Time
-
MPR
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Holiday Recess
-
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Dec 25
Holiday Recess
-
Wed, Dec 26
Holiday Recess
-
Thu, Dec 27
Holiday Recess
-
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Dec 28
Holiday Recess
-
Mon, Dec 31
Holiday Recess
-
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 1
Holiday Recess
-
Wed, Jan 2
Curriculum Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Jan 3
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 4
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
STEM Student Council Dance
-
SHS/STEM Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar Tools

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars