Utility Container

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 4
Team
-
Conference Room
Thu, Mar 5
K-Information Night
-
Fri, Mar 6
All School Community Mtg.
-
E. Natale, C Lemay - Wetfest
-
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
Aldrich - Fun Fact Friday
-
Room 242,
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
C. Freeman, B. Hammond- Wetfest
-
Cape & Islands Swim Coaches
-
conference room
Tue, Mar 10
Playbook Initiative Training
-
Library
Spring Coaches Meeting
-
conference room
PTA Meeting
-
Room 135
Thu, Mar 12
K-Document Drop-Off
-
Mu Alpha Theta Induction Ceremony
-
Library
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
First practice - SHS Spring Sports
Sandwich High School, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Tue, Mar 17
Chorus Line Sound Set-up: Russ Gracie
-
Auditorium
Wed, Mar 18
Community Based Justice Meeting
-
MOCR
Team
-
Conference Room
Southeast Regional DESE PD
-
Library
Jillian CPR Library
-
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
CSD - SHS Pool
-
Spring Sports Night Auditorium
-
Tue, Mar 24
Spring Sports Night Auditorium
-
Wed, Mar 25
Team
-
Conference Room
Children's Cove - PD
-
Auditorium
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Team
-
Conference Room
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar Tools

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars


2020 cal

2019-2020 Sandwich School Calendar