Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
SHS Student Artwork on display at JFK Museum
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, 397 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Mon, Apr 30
SHS Student Artwork on display at JFK Museum
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, 397 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
MCAS ELA Field Test
-
SHS/STEM Library
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
"The Truth about Vaping" for Parents
-
SHS/STEM Library
Tue, May 1
SHS Student Artwork on display at JFK Museum
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, 397 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Lifetouch Spring Photos_MRP
-
Graduation Planning Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Teacher Advisory Council
-
Library
Final Public PTSA Meeting of the School Year
-
SHS/STEM Library
Wed, May 2
SHS Student Artwork on display at JFK Museum
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, 397 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Lifetouch Spring Photos_MRP
-
TEAM
-
SHS Conference Room
Faculty Meeting
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, May 3
SHS Student Artwork on display at JFK Museum
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, 397 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Scheduling w/ Sean Curran
-
SHS Conference Room
NHS Spring Induction Ceremony
-
SHS/STEM Library
Fri, May 4
SHS Student Artwork on display at JFK Museum
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, 397 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Grade 2 Logistics Planning
-
Kindergarten Logistics Planning
-
Fun Fact Friday - Petipas
-
Grade 1 Logistics Planning
-
Variety Show
-
SHS Auditorium
Sat, May 5
STEM ROV/Mate Competition
Sandwich High School, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
4th Annual STEM Teamwork Trivia Fund Raiser
-
Sandwich Town Hall, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
4th Annual STEM Teamwork Trivia Fundraiser & Basket Raffle
-
Sandwich Town Hall
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
PTA Meeting
-
Library
Tue, May 8
7th grade field trip to Mass Audubon Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary
Mass Audubon Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, 345 Bone Hill Rd, Cummaquid, MA 02637, USA
DH/Curriculum Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Grade2_TeamB_UCT
-
"Not Yet" Presentation for Parents of 8th and 9th graders
-
SHS/STEM Auditorium
Wed, May 9
7th grade field trip to Mass Audubon Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary
Mass Audubon Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, 345 Bone Hill Rd, Cummaquid, MA 02637, USA
TEAM
-
SHS Conference Room
Set-Up MPR for Elections
-
Team Leader Meeting
-
Fri, May 11
Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
-
The Mohring and A111
Clean-up - Town elections
-
Ginger Tea - Morgan
-
Tufts Club
-
SHS Confernce Room
Tea - Pike
-
Ginger Tea - Aldrich
-
Jen Strano's students to OR
-
Delano - Tea
-
Tea - Hilliard, Leeman
-
Sat, May 12
Rescheduled STEM Journey
SHS/STEM Academy
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
Lisa Kent's students to STEM
-
Costal Explorer - Wilkins
-
Coastal Explorer - Pike
-
Tue, May 15
Pre-Prom Assembly for Juniors & Seniors
-
SHS Auditorium
Coastal Explorer - Aldrich
-
Coastal Explorer - Leeman
-
Coastal Explorer - Morgan
-
Coastal Explorer - Hilliard
-
After-Prom Meeting
-
SHS Library
Wed, May 16
TEAM
-
SHS Conference Room
Coastal Explorer
-
Coastal Explorer - Hickson
-
Hold for Meeting -
-
Small Conference Room
Coastal Explorer - Sullivaa
-
Department Meeting
-
Grade Team Meeting
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Sandwich Town Hall, 130 Main St, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
SHS/STEM Spring Band Concert
-
Sandwich High School Auditorium
Thu, May 17
Community Based Justice Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Criminal Justice Class Field Trip
-
Barnstable County Correctional Facility
Coastal Explorer - Vena
-
Coastal Explorer - Maki
-
SHS/STEM Spring Visual and Performing Art Show
-
SHS/STEM Library
Fri, May 18
SHS Band Competition
Six Flags New England, 1623 Main St, Agawam, MA 01001, USA
Important Informational Meeting for Crisis Team
-
SHS Conference Room
Senior Girls Safety Seminar
-
Sandwich High School, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Superintendents Council w/ SHS/STEM Students
-
SHS Conference Room
Senior Boys Safety Seminar
-
Sandwich High School, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
STEM Semi-Formal Dance
-
SHS?STEM Gymnasium
Sat, May 19
STEM Semi-Formal Dance
-
SHS?STEM Gymnasium
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
AP Computer Science Field Trip
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
Colleen Derby Interview
-
Chip-Newton Conference Center
Gr. 8 Assembly
-
SHS/STEM Auditorium
Wed, May 23
A & B Senior Finals
-
DH/Curriculum Meeting
-
TBD
TEAM
-
SHS Conference Room
Team Leader Meeting
-
SHS/STEM Spring Choral Concert
-
Sandwich High School Auditorium
Thu, May 24
Senior Finals C & D
-
STEM After School Snack Shack
-
SHS/STEM Cafeteria
Oak Ridge Spring Choral Concert
-
Sandwich High School
Fri, May 25
Make-up Senior Finals
-
Nurse Meeting - Sm. Conference
-
Early Release -
-
Sat, May 26
Heritage Gardens - Promenade
-
Heritage Museums & Gardens, 67 Grove St, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
SHS Prom
-
Resort and Conference Center at Hyannis, 35 Scudder Ave, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Schools Closed: Memorial Day
-
No School - Memorial Day
-
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
Tue, May 29
Gr. 4 Drama Club Shakespeare Play
-
Oak Ridge MPR
Movie Night for SHS Seniors
-
On the field (gymnasium if rain)
Wed, May 30
Senior Outing
-
Heritage Museums & Gardens, 67 Grove St, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA
TEAM
-
SHS Conference Room
Gr. 5, Shakespeare Play
-
Oak Ridge MPR
Gr. 6, Shakespeare Play
-
Oak Ridge MPR
Faculty Meeting
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Thu, May 31
High Five Submission Due
-
Graduation Practice
-
Sandwich High School
Senior Beach Picnic
-
East Sandwich Beach, Massachusetts 02537, USA
Gr. 3, Shakespeare Play
-
Oak Ridge MPR
Senior Awards Night
-
SHS Auditorium
Sat, Jun 2
Pre-graduation Breakfast for Seniors
-
SHS Cafeteria
SHS Band and Soul perform at Graduation
-
Deconto Veterans Memorial Stadium, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
SHS Graduation
-
SHS Class of 2018 Commencement
-
Deconto Veterans Memorial Stadium, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars