Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
High Five Submissions Due
-
SHS participates in Divisional Debate
-
Somerset Berkley Regional High School, 625 County St, Somerset, MA 02726, USA
Cultural Awareness Effort
-
Grade Team Meeting
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 1
All Cape Music Festival
-
Barnstable High School, 744 W Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Fri, Feb 2
All Cape Music Festival
-
Barnstable High School, 744 W Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Gr. 5 & 6 - Music Tech. Assemb.
-
MPR
Grade 2 Logistics Planning
-
Gr. 4 - Music Tech Assembly
-
Kindergarten Logistics Planning
-
Grade 1 Logistics Planning
-
Winter Sports Pep Rally
-
Gymnasium
Gr. 3 - Music Tech. Assembly
-
MPR
Sat, Feb 3
All Cape Music Festival
-
Barnstable High School, 744 W Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
Tue, Feb 6
STEM Science Advisory Board Meeting
-
A111
Teacher Advisory Council
-
Library
PTSA Board Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Wed, Feb 7
AFL-CIO Annual Labor History Test
-
Senior Lounge - D154
Sunshine Committee Mtg.
-
CAP/Aldrich
-
STEM Winter Olympics Snack Shack
-
SHS/STEM Small and Large Cafeterias
Faculty Meeting
-
All Cape Jazz Festival Auditions
-
TBD
Team Leader Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Kindergarten - 100 Days
-
MPR
"Be Our Guest" Fundraiser - Planning Meeting
-
Small Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 9
Superintendents Council w/ SHS/STEM Students
-
SHS Conference Room
STEM Student Council Northern Lights Dance
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Junior Post-Secondary Planning Meeting
-
Library, Library Computer Lab, A111
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
GWN Securities - Glen Dowden
-
PTA Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Feb 13
Mod. World Hist. students to Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the US Senate
Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate, 210 Morrissey Boulevard, Boston, MA 02125, USA
Field trip to JFK Museum in Hyannis
-
John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, 397 Main St, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA
College Planning Night for Parents of Juniors
-
SHS Library
Wed, Feb 14
Special Education Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
SHS participates in Debate Finals
-
Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School, 415 Center St, Bridgewater, MA 02324, USA
Faculty Meeting
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sunshine Breakfast
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
No School - Winter Recess
-
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
Tue, Feb 20
No School - Winter Recess
-
Wed, Feb 21
No School - Winter Recess
-
Thu, Feb 22
No School - Winter Recess
-
Fri, Feb 23
No School - Winter Recess
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Admin. Meeting
-
Principal's Conference Room
Tue, Feb 27
Club photos for Yearbook
SHS/STEM Auditorium
STEM Group Photo
-
STEM Academy
Wed, Feb 28
STEM/SHS Early Dismissal
-
STEM/SHS
High Five Submissions Due
-
Oak Ridge Early Dismissal
-
Oak Ridge
Forestdale Early Dismissal
-
Forestdale
Magical Math/K & Gr. 2
-
Magical Math/Gr. 1 & PreK
-
Nurses/SW Meeting
-
Conference
Early Release -
-
Forestdale Family Night
-
MPR/Gym
Thu, Mar 1
Program of Students Night at SHS
-
SHS Auditorium
Fri, Mar 2
Grade 2 Logistics Planning
-
Kindergarten Logistics Planning
-
Grade 1 Logistics Planning
-
Wet Fest - C. Lemay, E. Natale
-
Sandwich Soul in Concert
-
Sandwich High School Auditorium
Sat, Mar 3
STEM Journey V - Robotics in the 21st Century
-
SHS/STEM Academy, 365 Quaker Meeting House Road, East Sandwich
Knight of Comedy Fundraiser for After Prom
-
The Club House Bar & Grill at Sandwich Hollows

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Powered by Finalsite