Utility Container

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
SHS Prom
-
Sea Crest Beach Hotel, 350 Quaker Rd, North Falmouth, MA 02556, USA
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
-
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Senior Trip to Six Flags
Six Flags New England, 1623 Main St, Agawam, MA 01001, USA
Trauma Discussion
-
SHS Conference Room
MPR_Block Party Practice_Flynn
-
Summer Reading -1B
-
Library
Summer Reading - KA
-
Library
Summer Reading - KB
-
Library
Elementary Band Concert at SHS
-
Thu, May 30
Mandarin Students - Boston Chinatown Fieldtrip
-
Boston, MA, USA
SHS Graduation Rehearsal
-
Sandwich High School
Gr. K Field Trip Heritage
-
J. Kerr, S. D'Angelo, K. Mello
-
Discovery Center
-
Band Room
Summer Reading - 2B
-
Library
Summer Reading - 2A
-
Library
Summer Reading - 1A
-
Library
Key Idea Assembly for Grade 5
-
Senior Awards Night
-
SHS Auditorium
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Strings Concert, Oak Ridge MPR
-
Fri, May 31
Gr. 7 Field Trip
Camp Burgess, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
SHS Graduation Rehearsal
-
Sandwich High School
All School Community Meeting
-
Gym
Field Trip_Gr. K_Heritage
-
Graduation Stroll
-
Sat, Jun 1
SHS Band and Soul perform at Graduation
-
Deconto Veterans Memorial Stadium, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
SHS Graduation
-
Deconto Veterans Memorial Stadium, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Gr. 6 STEP UP TO STEM
-
Koenecke - Safety Walk
-
Howell - Safety Walk
-
Gill - Safety Walk
-
Tompkins - Safety Walk
-
Regan - Safety Walk
-
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Jun 4
Grade 2 - Turtle Gift Shop
-
Band Room
McAdams - Safety Walk
-
MPR_Flynn Block Party Practice
-
Saunders - Safety Walk
-
Eddy - Safety Walk
-
Baxter - Safety Walk
-
Sandwich Soul Auditions
-
D155
Teacher Advisory Council
-
Forestdale - Room 135
Wed, Jun 5
Gr. 7 Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary Field Trip
Mass Audubon Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, 345 Bone Hill Rd, Cummaquid, MA 02637, USA
Grade 2 - Turtle Gift Shop
-
Band Room
Town Meeting - KDG.
-
MPR
Sandwich Soul Auditions
-
D155
Faculty Meeting
-
Library
SHS Underclassmen Awards
-
SHS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 6
Gr. 7 Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary Field Trip
Mass Audubon Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, 345 Bone Hill Rd, Cummaquid, MA 02637, USA
Field Test - Computer-based Biology MCAS
-
SHS Library
Field Day
-
Discovery Center
-
Band Room
Sandwich Soul Auditions
-
D155
Sandwich Soul - Dance Callbacks
-
Auditorium
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 7
SHS Class Elections
Auditorium/Cafeteria
Superintendent's Council Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Gr. 2 - Logistics
-
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
Petipas - SHS Pool w/Spinnaker
-
Eastman_Poetry Picnic
-
SEL Lunch
-
Eddy - Meet the Authors
-
Delano/Eddy T-Ball
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
CSD to Forestdale
-
All-School Flag Day Rehearsal
-
Kdg. - Logistics
-
Gr. 1 - Logistics
-
Vena_End of Year Celebration
-
Cape Harmony Performance for Arts Classes
-
Auditorium
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Jun 11
Adaptive Dance Club Recital
-
D147 - Fitness for Life Room
Kindergarten_Adventure Playground
-
Middle & Secondary Teaching & Learning - A block
-
SHS Conference Room
Oak Ridge Spring Choral Concert
-
Oak Ridge MPR Room
Wed, Jun 12
Flynn - Author Share/Open House
-
Sullivan_Author Celebration
-
Grade 1 Bubble Day
-
Outside
STEM Musical Theater Class Performance
-
SHS/STEM Auditorium
Rain Date - Delano Picnic
-
Spring Dance Recital
-
Sandwich High School, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Thu, Jun 13
Gr. 8 Class Trip
Canobie Lake Park, 85 N Policy St, Salem, NH 03079, USA
Sandwich Public Library Summer Reading Presentation - Gr. 3A
-
Oak Ridge Band Room
J. Castellano - End of Year Celebration
-
Room 145
K Teachers Meeting/Next Year
-
MPR_Pre-K School Graduation
-
Sandwich Public Library Summer Reading Presentation - Gr. 3B
-
Oak Ridge Band Room
DH/Curriculum Mtg
-
SHS Conference Room
Sandwich Public Library Summer Reading Presentation - Gr. 5B
-
Oak Ridge Band Room
Spring Dance Recital
-
Sandwich High School, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Hickson - Author Share
-
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 14
Gr. 8 Class Trip
Oakcrest Cove Lodge, 45 Quaker Meeting House Rd, Forestdale, MA 02644, USA
ROOM 135_READING RECOVERY
-
Flag Day Celebration Prek-2
-
Sandwich Public Library Summer Reading Presentation - Gr. 4B
-
Oak Ridge Band Room
Sandwich Public Library Summer Reading Presentation - 5A
-
Oak Ridge Band Room
Sandwich Public Library Summer Reading Presentation - Gr. 4A
-
Oak Ridge Band Room
Spring Dance Recital
-
Sandwich High School
Sat, Jun 15
Spring Dance Recital
-
Sandwich High School
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
ROOM_135_READINGRECOVERY
-
6th Grade Breakfast
-
Open House - Van Cleef
-
Wudyka - Writers Celebration
-
Gillville
-
Baxter_Writing Celebration
-
Saunders - Reader's Theater
-
Second Grade Step - Up
-
Tue, Jun 18
Gr. 8 Ceremony
-
STEM Academy
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar Tools

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars