Utility Container

33 Water Street Sandwich MA 02563 508-888-1054

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Curriculum Leaders

Jen Kirk

PK-6 Humanities Curriculum Coordinator

Forestdale & Oak Ridge Schools

jkirk@sandwich.k12.ma.us

508-888-1054 ext.19


Kathy Lucas

7-12 Guidance Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

klucas@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Jim Cote

7-12 Special Education Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

jcote@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Betty Hyde-McGuire

7-12 Science & Engineering Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

bhyde-mcguire@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dineen D'Avena

7-12 Visual and Performing Arts Deparment Chair

STEM Acacemy & Sandwich High school

ddavena@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Karen McGrath

7-12 Technology Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

kmcgrath@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Mike Welch

7-12 History/Social Sciences Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

mwelch@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Martha Martin

7-12 English/Language Arts Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

mmartin@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Kate Carl

7-12 Mathematics Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

kcarl@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Jeanne Nelson

7-12 World Language Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

jnelson@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Marty Cosgrove

7-12 Physical Education/Health Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

mcosgrove@sandwich.k12.ma.us