Curriculum Leaders


Paula Chambers

PK-6 Science Curriculum Coordinator

Forestdale & Oak Ridge Schools

pchambers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

508-888-1054 ext. 29


Liz Myers

PK-6 Math Curriculum Coordinator

Forestdale & Oak Ridge Schools

lmyers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

508-888-1054 ext.19


Maureen Wiklund

PK-6 Literacy Curriculum Coordinator

Forestdale & Oak Ridge Schools

mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us

508-888-1054 ext. 18


Kathy Lucas

7-12 Guidance Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

klucas@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Robin Sherman

7-12 Special Education Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

rsherman@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Karen McGrath

7-12 Technology Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

kmcgrath@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Nate Everett

7-12 History/Social Sciences Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

neverett@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Martha Martin

7-12 English/Language Arts Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

mmartin@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Kate Carl

7-12 Mathematics Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

kcarl@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Werner Price

7-12 World Language Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

wprice@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Matt Costello

7-12 Physical Education/Health, Visual Arts & Music Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

mcostello@sandwich.k12.ma.us


Jane Smith

7-12 Science & Engineering Department Chair

STEM Academy & Sandwich High School

jbsmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us