Health Services

Staff

Nursing Supervisor

Nicola Bordelon A-CE, BSN, RN

nbordelon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sandwich High School Nurse

Kathy Grant BSN, RN, NCSN

kgrant@sandwich.k12.ma.us


STEM Academy School Nurse

Jennie Macdonald BSN, RN

jmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Oak Ridge School Nurses

Jennifer Blackington, BS, RN, NCSN

jblackington@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Amber Bunker, BSN, RN

abunker@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Forestdale School Nurses

Beth Recker BS, RN, NCSN

brecker@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Liz Lopes BSN, RN

llopes@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dr. Richard Bloom

School Physician Consultant


Policies:

Medication Administration

Lice

Food in School

Animals in School