Clubs

Art Club
Tuesday 2:00-3:00
(every other week, see site for specific dates)
Advisors: Courtney Franks cfranks@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Diana Ganju dganju@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/sandwich.k12.ma.us/stem...


Chess Club
Advisor: Jeff Duffany, jduffany@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Meets Tuesdays from 2:00 - 3:00 in A307


Environmental Awareness Club
Advisor: Renee Fudala, rfudala@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Meets Wednesday from 2:00 - 3:00 in 204


Homework Lab
Meets on the following days from 2:00 - 3:30
Monday (Mrs. Davis) - Tuesday () - Wednesday (Mrs. Clabault)


National Junior Honor Society
Advisor:
Nancy Horwood

Website


Robotics Club
Advisor: Ginger Lavalle, glavalle@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Mondays: 2:00 - 4:00 in D152


Stem Student Council
Meets on Wednesdays from 2:00-3:00pm in A307

Advisors
Jeff Duffany (8th Grade Class Advisor)
Debbie Morris (7th Grade Class Advisor)
Meets Wednesdays from 2:00 - 3:00 in A307


Yearbook Club
Advisors: Ms. Alex Petti & Mr. Steve Watson
apetti@sandwich.k12.ma.us
swatson@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Please contact for information as club is being organized.





**$80 one-time Blue Knight Pass provides access to all STEM Clubs for the entire school year.

*Students responsible for transport home.