Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
First practice - SHS Winter Sports
Sandwich High School, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Tue, Dec 3
PTSA Meeting - Library
-
SHS Library
Wed, Dec 4
Team
-
Conference Room
Fri, Dec 6
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
Aldrich - Fun Fact Friday
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
MJH meeting- conf rm
-
main office conference room
Sugar Plum Fairy
-
MPR
Tue, Dec 10
Website Demo
-
MOCR
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 11
Team
-
Conference Room
Thu, Dec 12
J. Saunders - Cactus Hoel Play
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar Tools

All District and School calendars are listed below. Be sure the calendar(s) you want are checked and click the "Update Calendar" button.

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars