Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

260 Quaker Meeting House Rd E.Sandwich MA 02537 508-833-0111

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Oak Ridge Staff Directory

Main Office

Hill, Trish

Principal

thill@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Clifford, Brandy

Assist. Principal

bclifford@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Floyd, Sarah

Assist. Principal

sfloyd@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Main Office- Admin Assistants

Anderson-Walsh, Heidi

Admin Assistant

handerson-walsh@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Perry, Carolyn

Admin Assistant

cperry@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Shastany, Kerry

Admin Assistant

kshastany@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Classroom Teachers

Grade 3

Cooney, Christine

Grade 3 Teacher

ccooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Denmat, Cyndi

Grade 3 Teacher

cdenmat@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Doyle, Joan

Grade 3 Teacher

jdoyle@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dunn, Laura

Grade 3 Teacher

ldunn@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Emerson, Kim

Grade 3 Teacher

kemerson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Guerra, Arthur

Grade 3 Teacher

aguerra@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hood, Molly

Grade 3 Teacher

mhood@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pearsall, Linda

Grade 3 Teacher

lpearsall@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Powers, Betty

Grade 3 Teacher

epowers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rider, Cheryl

Grade 3 Teacher

crider@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Grade 4

Alty, Katy

Grade 4 Teacher

kalty@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Chagnon, Doreen

Grade 4 Teacher

dchagnon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

D’Angelo, Sonya

Grade 4 Teacher

sdangelo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Gould, Theresa

Grade 4 Teacher

tgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Handrahan, Stephanie

Grade 4 Teacher

shandrahan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kerr, Jon

Grade 4 Teacher

jkerr@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mello, Kim

Grade 4 Teacher

kmello@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Neske, Christine

Grade 4 Teacher

cneske@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tobia, Elizabeth

Grade 4 Teacher

etobia@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Grade 5

Beloin, Elizabeth

Grade 5 Teacher

ebeloin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Blount, Stacey

Grade 5 Teacher

sblount@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Freeman, Connie

Grade 5 Teacher

cfreeman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hammond, Brittni

Grade 5 Teacher

bhammond@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kanis, Mersh

Grade 5 Teacher

mkanis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lemay, Cathy

Grade 5 Teacher

clemay@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Natale, Elise

Grade 5 Teacher

enatale@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sanjaghi, Sarah

Grade 5 Teacher

ssanjaghi@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Schofield, Cathy

Grade 5 Teacher

cschofield@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Grade 6

Archambeault, Carol

Grade 6 Teacher

carchambeault@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dumas, Sharon

Grade 6 Teacher

sdumas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hunt, Yvonne

Grade 6 Teacher

yhunt@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jacobson, Kristin

Grade 6 Teacher

kjacobson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lyver, Michele

Grade 6 Teacher

mlyver@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Paltrineri, Linda

Grade 6 Teacher

lpaltrineri@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Santoni, Julie

Grade 6 Teacher

jsantoni@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Stanton, Debra

Grade 6 Teacher

dstanton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Unroe, Sara

Grade 6 Teacher

sunroe@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Specialists

Black, Kara

.5 PT 7 C's Teacher

kblack@sandwich.k12.ma.us

MacDonald, Kristin

7 C's Teacher

kmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Healy, Ben

Music/ Chorus Teacher

bhealy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Williams, John

Instrumental Music Teacher

jwilliams@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mann, Peter

Art/ Music Teacher

pmann@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Smith, Carly

Art/Tech Teacher

csmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Palombo, Terri

Technology Teacher

tpalombo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Bechard, Shannon

Wellness Teacher

sbechard@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mooney, Erin

Wellness Teacher

emooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Schmich, Michael

Wellness Teacher

mschmich@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Coaches

Maciel, Sue

Math Interventionist

smaciel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Myers, Liz

Math Coach

lmyers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ferrick, Marian

Math Interventionist

mferrick@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Goydas, Barbara

Title One Math Tutor

bgoydas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mantenfel, Ellen

Literacy Coach

emantenfel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rigorda-Eva, Kathy

Literacy Coach

krigordaeva@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pupil Services/Special Ed

Gruen, Lynn

Special Education Coordinator

lgruen@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dumas, Elaine

Special Education Admin Asst

edumas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

TBA

School Psychologist

Riley, Heather

Behaviorist (Elementary)

hriley@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cataldo, Emilie

Contracted Service thru CC Collab

ecataldo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Barros, Christine

Spinnaker

cbarros@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cahill, Lisa

District Adaptive PE

lcahill@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Orbach, Deb

OT

dorbach@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Manning, Lynn

OT Assistant

lmanning@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Barbosa, Diana

Social Worker

dbarbosa@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Montgomery, Todd

Social Worker

tmontgomery@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Bronner, Alexis

TLC

abronner@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Delman, Renee

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 4

rdelman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Taylor, Olivia

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 3/5

otaylor@sandwich.k12.ma.us

TBA

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 6

Palie, Erin

.6 PT Special Ed - Grade 3

epalie@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ramsey, Kelly

Special Ed Teacher - Grade 3

kramsey@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sheehan, Taylor

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 4

tsheehan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Skirvan, Christine

.4 Special Ed Teacher/.6 Science Lab Teacher

cskirvan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Wesp, Heather

Special Ed Teacher - Resource Room

hwesp@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Wood, Robyn

Special Ed Teacher - Grade 6

rwood@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mach, Elaine

Speech Pathologist

emach@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ross, Kara

Speech Pathologist

kross@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sarafin, Sue

Speech Pathology Assistant

ssarafin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

District ELL

Oliveria, Camila

District - ELL Cordinator

coliveria@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rezendes, Marcella

ELL Teacher

mrezendes@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Nurse

Blackington, Jen

Nurse

jblackington@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Bordelon, Nicola

Nurse

nbordelon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

ESP

Alexander, Morah

ESP

malexander@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Barrett, Lynn

ESP

lbarrett@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Burke, Jamie

ESP

jburke@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Casali, Mary

ESP

mcasali@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cronin, Noelle

ESP

ncronin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Davis, Frankie

ESP

fdavis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Diemer, Jenn

ESP

jdiemer@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Donovan, Kelly

ESP

kdonovan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dulmaine, Palm

ESP 1:1 - Health related

pdulmaine@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ellis, Melinda

ESP - Library

mellis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Gendreau, Kerry

ESP - Resource Room

kgendreau@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hagopian, Ally

ESP - CSD

ahagopian@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Husson, Laura

ESP - tech

lhusson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jaroszuk, Karen

ESP-Gr 5 LLI Gr 3/4

kjaroszuk@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kozak, Donna

ESP-CSD

dkozak@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lima, Kathy

ESP Resource Room

klima@sandwich.k12.ma.us

MacDonald, Deborah

ESP

dmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Morris, Paula

ESP – Resource Room

pmorris@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Murphy, Sarah

ESP-CSD

smurphy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Norton, Maureen

ESP - Resource Room

mnorton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Norton, Rebecca

ESP-CSD

rmorton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Powers, Ann

ESP - Resource Room

apowers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rogers, Rhonda

ESP - Resource Room

rrogers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Simkins, Penny

ESP

psimkins@sandwich.k12.ma.us

ESP-Spinnaker

Biekes, Linda

ESP - Spinnaker

lbiekes@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Collins, Ellen

ESP - Spinnaker

ecollins@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mark, Arleen

ESP - Spinnaker

amark@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kelly, Kathleen

ESP - Spinnaker

kkelly@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kelsey, Christine

ESP - Spinnaker

ckelsey@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Morris, Amanda

ESP - Spinnaker

amorris@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Peverly, Kim

ESP - Spinnaker

kpeverly@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Neill, Amanda

ESP - Spinnaker 1:1

aneill@sandwich.k12.ma.us