Utility Container

260 Quaker Meeting House Rd E.Sandwich MA 02537 508-833-0111

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Oak Ridge Staff Directory

Oak Ridge Staff Directory 2019-2020

Main Office

Hill, Trish

Principal

thill@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Clifford, Brandy

Assist. Principal

bclifford@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dunphy, Anna Noble

Assist. Principal

adunphy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Main Office- Admin Assist

Anderson-Walsh, Heidi

Admin Assist

handerson-walsh@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Perry, Carolyn

Admin Assist

cperry@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Shastany, Kerry

Admin Assist

kshastany@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Classroom Teachers

Grade 3

Cooney, Christine

Grade 3 Teacher

ccooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Denmat, Cyndi

Grade 3 Teacher

cdenmat@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Doyle, Joan

Grade 3 Teacher

jdoyle@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dunn, Laura

Grade 3 Teacher

ldunn@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Emerson, Kim

Grade 3 Teacher

kemerson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hood, Molly

Grade 3 Teacher

mhood@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pearsall, Linda

Grade 3 Teacher

lpearsall@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Powers, Betty

Grade 3 Teacher

epowers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rider, Cheryl

Grade 3 Teacher

crider@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Grade 4

Alty, Katy

Grade 4 Teacher

kalty@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Beloin, Liz

Grade 4 Teacher

ebeloin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Chagnon, Doreen

Grade 4 Teacher

dchagnon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

D’Angelo, Sonya

Grade 4 Teacher

sdangelo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Gould, Theresa

Grade 4 Teacher

tgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Handrahan, Stephanie

Grade 4 Teacher

shandrahan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mello, Kim

Grade 4 Teacher

kmello@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Neske, Christine

Grade 4 Teacher

cneske@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tobia, Elizabeth

Grade 4 Teacher

etobia@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Grade 5

Blount, Stacey

Grade 5 Teacher

sblount@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Freeman, Connie

Grade 5 Teacher

cfreeman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hammond, Brittni

Grade 5 Teacher

bhammond@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lemay, Cathy

Grade 5 Teacher

clemay@sandwich.k12.ma.us

McCauley, Alexis

Grade 5 Teacher

amccauley@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Natale, Elise

Grade 5 Teacher

enatale@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Peters, Carolyn

Grade 5 Teacher

cpeters@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sanjaghi, Sarah

Grade 5 Teacher

ssanjaghi@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Schofield, Cathy

Grade 5 Teacher

cschofield@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Grade 6

Archambeault, Carol

Grade 6 Teacher

carchambeault@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Carl, Kate

Grade 6 Teacher

kcarl@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dumas, Sharon

Grade 6 Teacher

sdumas@sandwich.12.ma.us

Hunt, Yvonne

Grade 6 Teacher

yhunt@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jacobson, Kristin

Grade 6 Teacher

kjacobson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Maciel, Sue

Grade 6 Teacher

smaciel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pursel, Brendan

Grade 6 Teacher

bpursel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Santoni, Julie

Grade 6 Teacher

jsantoni@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Stanton, Debra

Grade 6 Teacher

dstanton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Specialists

Black, Kara

.5 PT 7 C's Teacher

kblack@sandwich.k12.ma.us

MacDonald, Kristin

7 C's Teacher

kmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Healy, Ben

Music/ Chorus Teacher

bhealy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Williams, John

Instrumental Music Teacher

jwilliams@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mann, Peter

Art/ Music Teacher

pmann@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Smith, Carly

Art/Tech Teacher

csmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Palombo, Terri

Technology Teacher

tpalombo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Bechard, Shannon

Wellness Teacher

sbechard@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mooney, Erin

Wellness Teacher

emooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Schmich, Michael

Wellness Teacher

mschmich@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Coaches & Interventionists

Bacon, Sarah

Math Interventionist

sbacon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ferrick, Marian

Math Coach

mferrick@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Myers, Liz

Math Coach

lmyers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Wood, Robyn

Math Interventionist

rwood@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mantenfel, Ellen

Literacy Interventionist

emantenfel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Phinney, Lynne

Literacy Coach

lphinney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rigorda-Eva, Kathy

Literacy Coach

krigordaeva@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Skirvan, Christine

Science Coach

cskirvan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pupil Services/Special Ed

Gruen, Lynne

Special Education Coordinator

lgruen@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dumas, Elaine

Special Education Admin Assist

edumas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Edgar, Anne

School Psychologist

aedgar@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Riley, Heather

Behaviorist (Elementary)

hriley@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cataldo, Emilie

Contracted Service thru CC Collab

ecataldo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Barros, Christine

Spinnaker

cbarros@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Strano, Jen

CSD

jstrano@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cahill, Lisa

District Adaptive PE

lcahill@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Wenzel, Heather

OT

hwenzel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Manning, Lynn

OT Assistant

lmanning@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Barbosa, Diana

Social Worker Grades 3 & 6

dbarbosa@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Montgomery, Todd

Social Worker Grades 4 & 5

tmontgomery@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Bronner, Alexis

TLC

abronner@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Osborne, Gabrielle

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 3Th-F

gosborne@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Palie, Erin

.6 PT Special Ed - Grade 3 MTW

epalie@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ramsey, Kelly

Special Ed Teacher - Grade 3

kramsey@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Delman, Renee

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 4

rdelman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sheehan, Taylor

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 4

tsheehan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Silvestri, Tamara

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 5

tsilvestri@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Taylor, Olivia

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 5

otaylor@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cronin, Noelle

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 6

ncronin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kanis, Mersh

Special Ed Teacher- Grade 6

mkanis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Wesp, Heather

Special Ed Teacher- Resource Room

hwesp@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mach, Elaine

Speech Pathologist

emach@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ross, Kara

Speech Pathologist

kross@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sarafin, Sue

Speech Pathology Assistant

ssarafin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

LLI

D’Amato, Karen

M-Th 8:30-11:30

kdamato@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Names, Nancy

M-Th 8:30-11:30

nnames@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ocampo, Meg

M-Th 11:30-2:30

mocampo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Shea, Ann

M-Th 11:30-2:30

ashea@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tuohy, Donna

M-Th 8:00-11:00

dtuohy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

ELL

Rezendes, Marcella

ELL Coordinator

mrezendes@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Nurses

Blackington, Jen

Nurse

jblackington@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Bordelon, Nicola

Nurse

nbordelon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

ESPs

Acord, Tiffany

ESP

tacord@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Andrews, Elizabeth

ESP

eandrews@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Beikes, Linda

ESP

lbeikes@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Casali, Mary

ESP

mcasali@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Collins, Ellen

ESP

ecollins@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Davis, Frankie

ESP

fdavis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Demanche, Lynn

ESP

ldemanche@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Diemer, Jenn

ESP

jdiemer@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dulmaine, Palm

ESP

pdulmaine@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ellis, Melinda

ESP - Library

mellis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Farina, Tina

ESP

tfarina@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Gendreau, Kerry

ESP - Resource Room

kgendreau@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Giragosian, Julianne

ESP

jgiragosian@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Green, Lisa

ESP

lgreen@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hagopian, Amy

ESP

ahagopian@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Harold, Diane

ESP

dharold@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Husson, Laura

ESP - Tech

lhusson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jaroszuk, Karen

ESP

kjaroszuk@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kelly, Kathleen

ESP

kkelly@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lima, Kathy

ESP

klima@sandwich.k12.ma.us

MacDonald, Deborah

ESP

dmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mark, Arleen

ESP

amark@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Morris, Paula

ESP

pmorris@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Neil, Amanda

ESP

aneil@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Peverly, Kim

ESP

kpeverly@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Powers, Ann

ESP

apowers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rogers, Rhonda

ESP

rrogers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Shinnick, Sara

ESP

sshinnick@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Simkins, Penny

ESP

psimkins@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tarnowski, Cindy

ESP

ctarnowski@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lunch and Recess Monitors

Campbell, Nicki

Recess Monitor

ncampbell@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cummings, Janet

Recess Monitor

jcummings@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Gagneux, Karen

Recess Monitor

kgagneux@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Glover, Jennifer

Recess Monitor

jglover@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mendoza, Sonia

Lunch Monitor

smendoza@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Raneo, Gina

Lunch Monitor

graneo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rivett, Mandy

Lunch Monitor

mrivett@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tobey, Jean

Lunch Monitor

jtobey@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cafe

Dunn, Jennifer

Café

jdunn@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Greims, Mindy

Café

mgreims@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Looney, Nancy

Café

nlooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Norton, Catherine

Café

cnorton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pratt, Maura

Café

mpratt@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Custodians

Bach, Mackenzie

mbach@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Douglas, James

jdouglas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Shaw, Chad

cshaw@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tomasini, Angelo

atomasini@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Welch, Casey

cwelch@sandwich.k12.ma.us