Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

260 Quaker Meeting House Rd E.Sandwich MA 02537 508-833-0111

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
FD Prof. Dev. - Dr. Gould
-
Library
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26
Unified Track & Field Interest Meeting
-
Small Cafeteria
Prom Committee Planning Meeting
-
SHS Senior Lounge
Mindfullness Meeting at SHS
-
Room C330 - 3rd floor Teacher's Lounge - Science Wing
SHS Program of Studies of Night
-
SHS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 27
Mandatory MCAS Field Test - Gr. 10
-
Various classrooms
SHS Debate Team at Bridgewater/Raynham High School
-
Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School, 415 Center St, Bridgewater, MA 02324, USA
Thu, Feb 28
Spinnaker - Dunkin Donuts
-
Meeting to recap CBT for MCAS at SHS
-
SHS Conference Room
FD Prof. Deve. - C. Oliveira
-
Library
Scheduling Meeting
-
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 1
Gr. 2 - Logistics
-
Petipas - Fun Fact Friday
-
Kdg. - Logistics
-
Gr. 1 - Logistic
-
Sat, Mar 2
STEM Journey VI
SHS/STEM Academy
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Mar 5
Prom Committee Meeting
-
SHS Senior Lounge
FD - Prof. Dev. - Trauma III
-
Library
Wed, Mar 6
ConferenceRoom_Phinney_Snow
-
Early Dismissal -
-
Early Release
-
Interim grades due
PowerSchool
SHS/STEM Faculty Meeting
-
Library
Faculty Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Mar 7
Gr. 4 Canal Presentation
-
Oak Ridge MPR
FD Prof. Dev. - C. Oliveira
-
Library
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 8
Superintendent's Council Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
All School Community Meeting
-
Gym
Cape Cod Tufts Club Board Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Character Parade
-
Gym
Sandwich Soul in Concert (coffeehouse style)
-
SHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
FD Prof. Dev. - Dr. Gould
-
Library
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12
Middle & Secondary Teaching & Learning - A block
-
SHS Conference Room
CARE Team Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
Team Leader Meeting
-
Office Conference Room
Thu, Mar 14
DH/Curriculum Mtg
-
SHS Conference Room
Corey the Dribbler, Gr. 2 & K
-
MPR
Corey the Dribbler, Gr. 1
-
MPR
Faculty Handbook Committee Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 15
Curling Demo
-
STEM Student Council Dance
-
SHS/STEM Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
SHS/STEM Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Mar 19
SHS/STEM Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Prom Committee Planning Meeting
-
SHS Senior Lounge
Trauma Group - SHS/STEM
-
D146
FD Prof. Dev. - Trauma III
-
Library
SHS/STEM Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Wed, Mar 20
7th & 8th grade Workshop
SHS/STEM Library
Curriculum Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 21
US History I Field Trip
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, 465 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115, USA
Spinnaker - 5 Below
-
FD Prof. Dev. - C. Oliveira
-
Libray
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 22
Sunshine Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sitzprobe for Newsies
SHS Auditorium
Mon, Mar 25
FD Prof. Dev. - Dr. Gould
-
Library
Program of Studies Night for Gr. 6
-
Oak Ridge School, 1376, 260 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium

Calendar Tools

All District and School calendars are listed below. Be sure the calendar(s) you want are checked and click the "Update Calendar" button.

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars