Utility Container

260 Quaker Meeting House Rd E.Sandwich MA 02537 508-833-0111

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Late Start - P/T Conferences
-
Town Meeting in Auditorium
-
High School Auditorium
Executive Sesssion Town Meeting
-
conference room
Thu, Oct 31
Aldrich - Pumpkin Math
-
Petipas - Pumpkin Math
-
Eastman/Bridges - Pumpkin Math
-
Band Room
Heller/Crosby Pumpkin Math
-
MPR
Bridges - Pumpkin Math
-
Fri, Nov 1
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
Petipas - Fun Fact Friday
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 7
All School Community Mtg.
-
Fri, Nov 8
Gr 2 Rainforest Play
-
Powder Puff Football - STUCO Event
-
Deconto Veterans Memorial Stadium, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
ASVAB Interpretation/Military Visit Day
-
Large Cafeteria
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 13
Book Fair
-
MPR
Conf room MVP kickoff
-
main conference room
Thu, Nov 14
Book Fair
-
MPR
Fri, Nov 15
Student Government Day
-
Auditorium
Book Fair
-
MPR
D. Stanton, S. Maciel, S. Dumas
-
Ice Cream Social
-
KTC fall play
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Spinnaker - SHS pool
-
Wed, Nov 20
Community Based Justice Meeting
-
MOCR
"Fame" performance - Oak Ridge 6th grade
-
Auditorium
Team
-
Conference Room
Grade 6 to SHS - Fame
-
Thu, Nov 21
Spinnaker - Beth's Bakery
-
Scholarship Workshop - Seniors
-
Auditorium
Family Bowling
-
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar Tools

All District and School calendars are listed below. Be sure the calendar(s) you want are checked and click the "Update Calendar" button.

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars