Forestdale Staff Directory

Main Office

Chris Dintino

Principal

cdintino@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sarah Murray

Assist. Principal

smurray@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Main Office - Admin Assistants

Chris Flannigan

Admin Assistant

cflannigan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Maureen Jackson

Admin Assistant

mjackson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Classroom Teachers

Pre-School

Suzie Caleshu

Pre-School

scaleshu@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Susan Kelliher

Pre-School

skelliher@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jen Munk

Pre-School

jmunk@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Perdigao

Pre-School

sperdigao@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kindergarten

Jennifer Castellano

Kindergarten

jcastellano@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Courtney CrociatiKindergartenccrociati@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mary Elliott

Kindergarten

melliott@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Beth Hickson

Kindergarten

bhickson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lisa Kent

Kindergarten

lkent@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Shauna Maki

Kindergarten

smaki@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Nancy Sullivan

Kindergarten

nsullivan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mary Van Cleef

Kindergarten

mvancleef@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lauren Vena

Kindergarten

lvena@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sarah Wudyka

Kindergarten

lvena@sandwich.k12.ma.us

First Grade

Kate Aldrich

First Grade

kaldrich@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Bridges

First Grade

sbridges@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Julie Crosby

First Grade

jcrosby@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Terri Delano

First Gradetdelano@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cheryl Eastman

First Grade

ceastman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Melanie Heller

First Grade

mheller@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lynne Morgan

First Gradelmorgan@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Cathy Petipas

First Grade

cpetipas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Susan Pike

First Gradespike@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Second Grade

Amy Baxter

Second Grade

abaxter@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Carol Flynn

Second Grade

cflynn@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Michelle Gill

Second Grade

mgill@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Chrissi Howell

Second Grade

chowell@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Katie McAdams

Second Grade

kmcadams@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Stephanie Regan

Second Grade

sregan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Joanne Saunders

Second Grade

jsaunders@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kristin Tompkins

Second Grade

ktompkins@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Specialists

Steve Birmingham

Technology

sbirmingham@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Wayne MacDonald

PE

wmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Matt McRae

PE

mmcrae@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Elise Montgomery

Art

emontgomery@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Josie Scott

Library

jscott@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Karen Tofteroo

Music

ktofteroo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Math/Literacy/Technology

Kelly Hart

Math Coach

khart@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Michelle Eddy

Math Intervention

meddy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lauren Snow

Literacy Coach

lsnow@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Amy Tierney

Literacy Coach

atierney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Maryanne Lally

Reading Recovery

mlally@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jenny Linkkila

Reading Recoveryjlinkkila@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Rosie Titcomb

Reading Recoveryrtitcomb@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Kim White

Reading Recoverykwhite@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Nancy Young

Reading Recoverynyoung@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lisa Fox

Technology Coach

lfox@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Pupil Services/Special Ed

Lynn Gruen

Special Education Coordinator

lgruen@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Melissa Doherty

Special Education Admin Asst

mdoherty@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ann Edgar

School Psychologist

aedgar@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Heather Riley

Behaviorist (Elementary)

hriley@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Patty Ellis

Spinnaker

pellis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Melissa Williamson

Spinnakermwilliamson@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Emilie Cataldo

PTecataldo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lisa Cahill

District Adaptive PE

lcahill@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mary Keyes

OT

mkeyes@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Joan Smith

Special Education Teacherjsmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Abigail Tarantino

Special Education Teacheratarantino@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Lori Weiner

Special Education Teacherlweiner@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Alyssa Pestilli

Social Worker

apestilli@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rachel Darsch

Social Worker

rdarsch@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kim Earle

Speech Pathologist

kearle@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Liz Hampton

Speech Pathologist

lhampton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

District ELL

Camila Oliveria

District - ELL Coordinator

coliveria@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Christina Tivnan

ELL Teacher

ctivnan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Nurse

Beth Recker

Nurse

brecker@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Liz Lopes

Nurse

llopes@sandwich.k12.ma.us