Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Holiday Recess
-
Tue, Dec 31
Holiday Recess
-
Wed, Jan 1
Holiday Recess
-
Team
-
Conference Room
Thu, Jan 2
Holiday Recess
-
Fri, Jan 3
Holiday Recess
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Team
-
Conference Room
Thu, Jan 9
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
PTA Meeting
-
Room 135
Wed, Jan 15
Community Based Justice Meeting
-
MOCR
Team
-
Conference Room
Thu, Jan 16
Criminal Justice Presentation
-
Winter Art Show - STEM/SHS
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Team
-
Conference Room
Thu, Jan 23
All School Community Mtg.
-
Spinnaker to SHS Pool
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Team
-
Conference Room
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar Tools

All District and School calendars are listed below. Be sure the calendar(s) you want are checked and click the "Update Calendar" button.

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars