Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Lifetouch - Pictures
-
MPR
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 11
Trauma Workshop
-
Conference Room
PD
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Sep 12
McLean Webinar
-
Room 135
Trauma IV
-
Library
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Open House for Grades 3 & 4
-
Tue, Sep 17
Grade 3 - Author Chris Van Dusen
-
Gr. 2 Open House
-
Wed, Sep 18
ELL Presentation
-
Library
Trauma Workshop
-
Conference Room
BJ/Special Ed
-
Professional Learning
-
Thu, Sep 19
McLean Webinar
-
Team Leader Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Gr. 1 Open House
-
Sat, Sep 21

Calendar Tools

All District and School calendars are listed below. Be sure the calendar(s) you want are checked and click the "Update Calendar" button.

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars