Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
PTA - Enough Abuse
-
MPR
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
Community Based Justice Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Early Release
-
SPED ESY Services
-
FD Prof. Dev. - Trauma III
-
Library
Wed, May 1
Gr. 8 MCAS ELA testing
STEM Academy
Kindergarten Bus ride
-
Thu, May 2
Gr. 8 MCAS ELA testing
STEM Academy
Discovery Center
-
Band Room
2B - Author visit
-
MPR
2A - Author Visit
-
MPR
Faculty Handbook Mtg.
-
Main Office Conference Room
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
NHS Induction
-
SHS Library
Fri, May 3
Superintendent's Council Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Grade 2 - Erosion
-
MPR
Gr. 2 - Logistics
-
Eastman - Fun Fact Friday
-
Petipas - Fun Fact Friday
-
Kdg. - Logistics
-
Gr. 1 - Logistics
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Town Meeting Set-up
SHS Auditorium
John Williams Band - Bandroom
-
Bandroom
Selectmen's Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, May 7
Teachers Advisory Council
-
Forestdale - Room 135
PTSA Meeting
-
SHS Conference Room
Wed, May 8
All School Community Meeting
-
Gym
CSD to SHS swim
-
AP Exam - European History
-
Election Set-up
-
MPR
Science Interviews
-
SHS Conference Room
Teaching Meeting
-
SHS/STEM Large Cafeteria
Faculty Meeting
-
SHS/STEM Art Show
-
SHS/STEM Library
Thu, May 9
AP Exam - European History
-
AP Exam - Chemistry
-
Elections
-
MPR
AP Exam - Psychology
-
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
Fri, May 10
AP Exam - US History
-
Election Clean up
-
MPR
Volunteer Breakfast
-
Ginger Tea_Aldrich
-
Someone Special Tea_Ms. Pike
-
Math Interviews
-
SHS Conference Room
Bridges - Tea
-
Eastman - Mother's Day Tea
-
STEM End of Year Dance!
-
SHS/STEM Academy
STEM Semi-formal Dance
-
SHS/STEM Gymnasium
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Exam - Biology
-
Personal Safety - Senior Girls
-
SHS Auditorium
CSD to Forestdale School
-
Michael Magyar
-
Personal Safety - Senior Boys
-
SHS Auditorium
Math Interviews
-
SHS Conference Room
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, May 14
AP Exam - Calculus AB
-
Personal Safety Part 2 - Senior Boys
-
SHS Auditorium
Polished Dental
-
MPR
Personal Safety Part 2 - Senior Girls
-
SHS Auditorium
Middle & Secondary Teaching & Learning - A block
-
SHS Conference Room
Prom Planning Meeting
-
Senior Lounge
Wed, May 15
Sp. Ed. Mtg.
-
SHS Conference Room
Computer Science Fair
-
SHS/STEM Library
History Interviews
-
AP Exam - Macroeconomics
-
AP Exam - Statistics
-
Choral Spring Concert - Rehearsal
-
SHS Auditorium
Team Leader Meeting
-
Office Conference Room
Thu, May 16
AP Exam - World History
-
Behavioral Health - Small Group Meetings
-
SHS Conference Room
Discovery Center
-
Band Room
MCAS Math Review Session
-
C227, C228, C231
Magic of Reading - Gr. 2 & K
-
MPR
Interim grades due
PowerSchool
Magic of Reading - Gr. 1
-
MPR
Prom Planning Meeting
-
Senior Lounge
Key Club Meeting
-
SHS Small Cafeteria
SHS/STEM Choral Spring Concert
-
SHS Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Sandwich Soul Competion
Six Flags New England, 1623 Main St, Agawam, MA 01001, USA
AP Exam - Microeconomics
-
Mock Car Crash at SHS
-
Sandwich High School
Spinnaker to Stop & Shop
-
Concert w/ J. Williams for Seniors
-
MPR
AP Exam - Computer Science A
-
AP Exam - Latin
-
MCAS Math Review Session
-
C229, C232, D151
Morgan - Family Tea
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
ET Expo
-
SHS Library
Gr. 1 Sandwich Public Library
-
Gill/Koenecke - Michael Magyar
-
MPR
International Studies Club Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Gr. 7 Math MCAS
-
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Prom
-
Sea Crest Beach Hotel, 350 Quaker Rd, North Falmouth, MA 02556, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SHS After-Prom
-
Sandwich High School, Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Sun, May 26
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Band and Soul perform at Graduation
-
Deconto Veterans Memorial Stadium, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Graduation
-
Deconto Veterans Memorial Stadium, 365 Quaker Meeting House Rd, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA

Calendar Tools

All District and School calendars are listed below. Be sure the calendar(s) you want are checked and click the "Update Calendar" button.

  • District Calendars
  • Forestdale School Calendars
  • Oak Ridge School Calendars
  • Sandwich Athletics Calendars
  • Sandwich High School Calendars
  • STEM Acaedemy Calendars