Utility Container

33 Water Street Sandwich MA 02563 508-888-1054

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Open Mobile Menu

Office of Pupil Services

Staff List:

Marilyn H. Vrountas
Director of Pupil Services,
Out-of-District Coordinator,
Homeless Education Liaison,
Foster Care Point of Contact,
Approver of Homeschooling Applications.
mvrountas@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054 Ext. 27

Jim Cote
Special Education Department Head: STEM Academy and Sandwich High School (Gr.7-12)
jcote@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-4900 Ext. 6205

Lynn Gruen
Interim Special Education Coordinator: Forestdale School and Oak Ridge Schools (Gr. PK to 6)
lgruen@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-477-6600

Lisa Silverman
Pupil Services Secretary: Central Office
Homeschooled Students, Out-of District students
lsilverman@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054 Ext. 27

Melissa Doherty
Pupil Services Secretary: Forestdale School (Gr. Pre-K-Gr. 2)
mdoherty@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-477-6600 Ext. 613

Elaine Dumas
Pupil Services Secretary: Oak Ridge School
(Gr. 3-6)
edumas@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-833-0111 Ext. 611

Janet Eshbaugh
Pupil Services Secretary: STEM Academy and SHS (Gr. 7-12)
jeshbaugh@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-4900 Ext. 6205

Non-discrimination Statement:

The Sandwich Public Schools, an affirmative action employer, is committed to ensuring that all of its programs and facilities are accessible. We do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.