Office of Pupil Services

Bernard McNamara
Director of Pupil Services,
Homeless Education Liaison,
Foster Care Point of Contact,
bmcnamara@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054 Ext. 5127

Lynn Gruen
Special Education Department Head: Forestdale School (PK to Gr. 2)
lgruen@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-477-6600 Ext 4723

Elizabeth MacKay
Special Education Department Head: Oak Ridge School (Gr. 3 to 6)
emackay@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-477-6600 Ext 3738

Donna Hillary
Special Education Department Head: STEM Academy and Sandwich High School (Gr. 7 to 12)
dhillary@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-4900 Ext. 2708

Melissa Doherty
Pupil Services Secretary: Forestdale/Oak Ridge School (PK to Gr. 6)
mdoherty@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-477-6600 Ext.4718 & 3738
Elaine Dumas
Pupil Services Secretary: STEM Academy and SHS (Gr. 7-12)
edumas@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-4900 Ext. 2017

Lisa Silverman
Pupil Services Secretary: Central Office
lsilverman@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054 Ext. 5127

   Lorna Ibbitson
   Out of District Coordinator

  libbitson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

Non-discrimination Statement:

The Sandwich Public Schools, an affirmative action employer, is committed to ensuring that all of its programs and facilities are accessible. We do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Bernard McNamara
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.